Monday, May 23, 2005

Bill Frist, Minority Leader

Six Renegade Rinos handed majority power to Harry Reid with a promise from Democrats to use the filibuster only for extraordinary circumstances with no definition of extrordinary. The appeasers refuse to stand with the Republican Party, the President and the party base which has up to now supported them in spite of their unreliability. Now we know who is who. Now we know that we cannot support Republican fundraising where the candidates are not defined. No money for renegades!
Hall of Shame members as identified here are McCain, De Wine, Snowe, Warner and Collins with Chaffee not present. Graham too.

No comments: